Focal Areas

The DBM research groups are focussing their activities and research in the four focal areas of the Faculty of Medicine.

The DBM research groups and focal areas actively contribute to the activities of the following research networks: 
University of Basel Immunology Community (UBICO)
Neuroscience Network Basel (NNB)
Basel Signalling Alliance
Basel Stem Cell Network (BSCN)
Personalised Health Basel (PHB)