DBM PhD Club

The DBM PhD Student Club (DSC) are organizing various activities for the PhD students at the DBM with the aim to establish a basis for enhanced scientific networking and exchanges between students of the DBM.

Present Steering Committee:

    • Sabine Winkler (Anatomie)
    • Claudia Donat (ZLF)
    • Veysel Kaya (Mattenstrasse)
    • Nilabh Ghosh (ZLF)
    • Hye In Kim (ZLF)
    • Lilia Malamelli (ZLF)
    • Madhuri Manivannan (ZLF)
    • Natalia Tousiaki    (Anatomie)
    • Alois Hopf (ZLF)
    • Lucas Musette (Mattenstrasse)
    • Mali Coray (ZLF)
    • Julia Hirsiger (ZLF)

     

    Organized activities and events in the past:

    DBM PhD Club 2019


    Past members of the PhD Club

    • Milica Vulin (ZLF)
    • Simon Schwarz (Mattenstrasse)
    • Sandro Nuciforo (ZLF)
    • Daria Monogiou Belik (ZLF)
    • Lukas Reidemeister-Enz (ZLF)
    • Hong Ying Teh (Mattenstrasse)
    • Vincent Prêtre (ZLF)
    • Flurina Pletscher (ZLF)
    • Ronny Nienhold (ZLF)
    • David Steinl (ZLF)
    • Katharina Leonards (ZLF)
    • Barbara Szczerba(Mattenstrasse)
    • Konstantin Kletenkov (Petersplatz)
    • Kea Martin (ZLF)
    • Anna Engler (Mattenstrasse)
    • Carlos Mayer (Mattenstrasse)
    • Frédéric Laurent (Mattenstrasse)
    • Maren Diepenbruck (Mattenstrasse)
    • Fabrizio Botindari (Mattenstrasse)
    • Madeleine Vollmer (ZLF)
    Contact

    DBM PhD Club

    Email: phdclub-dbm-at-unibas.ch


    Direct contact persons

    Sabine Winkler (Anatomie)
    sabine.winkler@unibas.ch
     
    Claudia Donat (ZLF)
    claudia.donat@unibas.ch
     
    Veysel Kaya (Mattenstrasse)
    veysel.kaya@unibas.ch
     
    Nilabh Ghosh (ZLF)
    nilabh.ghosh@unibas.ch
     
    Hye In Kim (ZLF)
    hyein.kim@unibas.ch
     
    Lilia Malamelli (ZLF)
    lilia.malamelli@unibas.ch
     
    Madhuri Manivannan (ZLF)
    madhuri.manivannan@unibas.ch
     
    Natalia Tousiaki (Anatomie)
    efthalianatalia.tousiaki@unibas.ch
     
    Alois Hopf (ZLF)
    aloisc.hopf@unibas.ch
     
    Lucas Musette (Mattenstrasse)
    lucas.musette@unibas.ch

    Mali Coray (ZLF)
    m.coray@unibas.ch
     
    Julia Hirsiger (ZLF)
    julia.hirsiger@unibas.ch